top of page
Search
Writer's pictureBjorn [Admin]

The Royal Wedding

Today was the Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, or as they are now, The Duke and Duchess of Sussex.

I watched with my Mother (Olga), Aunty (Sandra), Cousin (Ayew) and friend (Maple).

However, Maple is only a young cub and did seem to get a little tired after the first hour, so she went into the garden and played with the squirrels.

A most enjoyable day I must say and Congratulations to the Happy Couple.


Bjorn.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bears Tale

Bjorn the Bear productions are beginning production on a Two Part Medieval drama called "A Bears Tale". This show will be on the Bjorn...

So this is a blog...

So, this is new. I have decided to start my very own blog. I will be posting stuff about what I get up to, as well as being a bear in the...

Comentarios


  • Instagram Social Icon

INSTAGRAM

bottom of page